Tulsa Sales Office (918) 621-4663 Info@lifewayhomes.net
Mike Harrison

Mike Harrison

President / CEO

I’ve had a lifelong passion for the manufactured housing industry. It’s thrilling to help people find a beautiful home in which they’ll spend many years of their lives. But we want more than success—we want significance also. We desire to serve our customers and honor God through our business. That means we’ll do our best work every day in an environment of integrity that’s beyond question. Often people will visit us needing a home but also tell us of a need for encouragement or strength in a difficult time. We’ll pray with those people right on the spot! It’s what God’s people do to honor Christ. We didn’t write our company mission statement. Ours was written centuries ago—authored by One far wiser than any Company owner or employee:

Work hard & cheerfully at whatever you do as though you were working for the Lord rather than for the people.
Col 3:23

Email: mike@lifewayhomes.net

Brenda Harrison

Brenda Harrison

Administrator

I started with Lifeway Homes as an accounting clerk/manager.  I have since learned more about this industry, customers, vendors and employees through ten wonderful years of growth at Lifeway Homes.  I have found my heart really enjoys the people and the homes we sell.  Helping people find their house and making it a home brings a lot of joy to me personally.

Hear O Israel, Lord your God, the Lord is one.  Love the Lord your God with all your heart, with all your soul, with all your might. Deut 6:4

Email: bharrison@lifewayhomes.net

The Lifeway Homes Team

Jim Russell

Jim Russell

Sales & Finance Manager

My father founded Jim Russell Mobile Homes in 1968.  It was there I spent my youth learning to serve the housing needs of the tri-state area.  The next 25 years I spent in investment banking, which took me all over the world.  Since then God has brought me full circle, back to serving in the business of my youth.  While the industry has changed dramatically, the most important part of the equation hasn’t, the people who need homes.  Lifeway exists to serve those same people I learned to serve as a child.

Work hard, be honest. Jim Russell, Sr.

Email: jimmy.russell@lifewayhomes.net

LeAnne Workman

LeAnne Workman

Accounting Manager

Accounting Manager

I am fairly new to the manufactured housing market but I have over 20 years of experience in accounting.  I have learned a lot in the two years I have been with Lifeway Homes.  I look forward to learning more.  It is special to be a part of an industry that gets to change people’s lives in such a fundamental way.

The Lord bless you and keep you; the Lord make his face shine upon you and be gracious to you; the Lord lift up his countenance upon you and give you peace.  Numbers 6:22-26

Email: leanne@lifewayhomes.net

Jimmy Neal

Jimmy Neal

Project Manager

Fear is not real, the only place that fear can exist is in our thoughts of the future, it is a product of our imagination causing us to fear things that do not at present and may not ever exist. That is near insanity, do not misunderstand me danger is very real, but fear is a choice.

Email: jimmy.neal@lifewayhomes.net

Gina Maqusi

Gina Maqusi

Business Coordinator

Email: gina@lifewayhomes.net

Keith Grumbein

Keith Grumbein

Sales Associate

Email: keith@lifewayhomes.net

Ashley Green

Ashley Green

Finance Specialist

Email: finance@lifewayhomes.net

Sam Martin

Sam Martin

Service Adviser

Email: sam@lifewayhomes.net

Floyd Kingfisher

Floyd Kingfisher

Service Adviser